TMH presents Country Music NOW for November 22nd
Copy
11.22.21
By: @KurtBardella from California
WON IT

DVR ALERT

  • Jimmie Allen performs (tomorrow) on Good Morning America [ABC]
  • Parker McCollum will make his late-night TV debut (tomorrow) on Jimmy Kimmel Live! [ABC]
  • Cheat Codes featuring Lee Brice and Lindsay Ell will perform (11.26) on Good Morning America [ABC]
  • Brett Eldredge and Jimmie Allen will perform during The Wonderful World of Disney: Magical Holiday Celebration (11.28) and during “Disney Parks Magical Christmas Day Parade” [ABC]
  • Carly Pearce & Gabby Barrett will host (11.29) CMA Country Christmas [ABC]
  • Carrie Underwood, Chris Lane, Jimmie Allen, and Mickey Guyton will perform during The 95th Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade [Thanksgiving Day only on NBC]
  • CMT Crossroads Christmas: Brett Young & Friends” and “CMT’s A Tennessee Kind of Christmas,” will premiere back-to-back (12.8) at 8p/7c [CMT]
  • Trisha Yearwood joins First Lady Jill Biden on A White House Thanksgiving,” (11.20 at noon) as the two talk about Turkey Day traditions and swap recipes! [Food Network]
  • Bobby Bones will co-host and Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell and Zac Brown Band will perform during CBS’ New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash broadcast (12.31) from Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park
PLAYING IT
VIEW IT
SEE IT
SAW IT
PLAY IT ON THE RADIO
GET IT
WANT IT
  • Bobby Tomberlin recently signed an extension to his songwriting contract with CURB Word Music. Tomberlin is entering his 27th year with the company.
WENT TO IT
SAVE THE DATE

Hallmark premiered “Five More Minutes” over the weekend, as part of their Miracles of Christmas celebration. The film was inspired by Scotty McCreery’s #1 hit of the same name. Encore showings of the film are scheduled on Hallmark for the next month including:

• Sunday, Nov 21 – 6 PM ET (5 PM CT)
• Wednesday, Nov. 24 – 8 PM ET (7 PM CT)
• Sunday, Nov. 28 – 12:00 AM ET (Sat, Nov. 27 – 11:00 PM. CT)
• Friday, Dec. 3 – 2:00 AM ET (1:00 AM CT)
• Thursday, Dec. 9 – 12:00 AM ET (Wed., Nov. 8 – 11:00 PM CT)
• Sunday, Dec. 12 – 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
• Saturday, Dec. 18 – 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT)
• Friday, Dec. 24 – 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT)
WISH FOR IT
  • ‘Tis the season for Christmas music playlists and we got 2 up on Spotify that’s worth your time!
SHARE IT
Sign Up
Sign Up
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Snapchat
Snapchat
Instagram
Instagram
YouTube
YouTube
Sharing is caring! Forward the Morning Hangover to a friend. 
Morning Hangover | [email protected] | Arlington, VA | 22201

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Copyright © Morning Hangover 2016, All rights reserved.