Tyler Rich Announces Debut Album Release THIS Friday
By: @KurtBardella from Wine Country

Brett Eldredge: “Sunday Drive” (official music video)


  • Luke Combs and Carly Pearce announce CMA nominations for select categories on GMA (today)
  • Jameson Rodgers will make his national television debut performing Some Girls” on NBC’s “TODAY With Hoda & Jenna” (today @10:00 a.m. hour)
  • Luke Bryan will be a guest on Live with Kelly & Ryan (9.2)
  • Brad Paisley guest-hosts Jimmy Kimmel Live! (9.2)
  • Easton Corbin will perform his new songDidn’t Miss A Beaton the TODAY Show (9.3)
  • Sheryl Crow will join me on MSNBC’s Morning Joe (9.3)
  • Brett Eldredge will perform on Live with Kelly & Ryan (9.7)
  • Sara Evans will promote her new book,Born to Flyon GMA (9.8) and GMA3 (9.9)
  • The 55th Annual ACM Awards broadcast live from Nashville on CBS (9.16)
  • Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett & Kane Brown will perform at the 10th Anniversary iHeartFestival streaming free on TheCW network (9.18+19)
  • Brad Paisley will be a guest on BRAVO’s hit late-night talk-show program, “Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” (9.23)

Caylee Hammack: “Small Town Hypocrite” (from “if it wasn’t for you“)

THIS Friday, Tyler Rich
THIS Friday, Tyler Rich will release his debut album,Two Thousand Miles,feat 11 songs including his breakthrough hit,The Difference,” fan-favorites11:11,” “Leave Her Wild,” & “Adrenaline as well as his current single, Feels Like Home.”

1. “Feels Like Home” | Written by Tyler Rich, Andrew DeRoberts, Jon Nite
2. “Still Love You” | Written by Tyler Rich, Andy Albert, Lindsay Rimes
3. “The Difference” | Written by Rhett Akins, Ben Burgess, Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett *
4. “11:11” | Written by Andrew Dorff, Jon Nite, Lindsay Rimes **
5. “Here With You” | Written by Tyler Rich, Josh Hoge, Matt McVaney *
6. “Leave Her Wild” | Written by Tyler Rich, Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite *
7. “Real Love” | Written by Tyler Rich, Andy Albert, Lindsay Rimes
8. “Rather Be Us” | Written by Tyler Rich, Lindsay Rimes, Brad Tursi 
9. “Take It Or Leave It” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis **
10. “Adrenaline” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jordan Baum, Johan Lindbrandt, Michael McNamara **
11. “Billie Jean” | Written by Michael Jackson

Meg Patrick: “Girls Like Me” (Official Music Video)

Sheryl Crow: “In The End

“There’s a fly on the wall
In the house on the hill
Where the king of the world watches TV
And the people all wait
For his latest mandate
To a nation of angry believers
His words are a drug
While his loyal band of thugs
Cover up all his many transgressions
The fly lands on his ear
And whispers “what’s there to fear”
As long as you’re still the obsession”

Morgan Wallen’s career-changing hit, “7 Summers,” has debuted atop Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart this week, the TikTok-fueled breezer becomes only the fifth song to start at the summit in the history of the chart since its inception in 1958, and the first to do so since 2017. He tops both the Country Streaming Songs and Country Digital Songs Sales charts as well. Returning after its initial 114-week run to the top of Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart, his debut LP IF I KNOW ME is king again this week, rounding out the collection of #1 positions (the first artist to hold these four chart-topping spots simultaneously since Luke Combs with “Beautiful Crazy.”) Inside the Billboard Hot 100’s all-genre Top 10 this week, Wallen becomes only the second Top 10 Hot 100 debut for a song by a solo male with no accompanying acts that has appeared on Hot Country Songs – the last Country male to claim the honor was Garth Brooks. 

Tim McGraw: “Here On Earth” (available now)

Ryan Griffin: “Name On It” (available now)

Dallas Smith: “Timeless” (available now)

Riley Green: “If I Wasn’t for Trucks” (9.11)

HARDY: “A Rock” (9.4)

Keith Urban: “The Speed of Now Part I” (9.18)

Justin Moore: “Live at The Ryman” (9.25)

Granger Smith: “Country Things, Vol 1” (9.25)

Carrie Underwood: “My Gift” (9.25)

Shania Twain: “The Woman In Me – Diamond Deluxe Edition” (10.2)

Brent Cobb: “Keep ‘Em on They Toes” (10.2)

Brothers Osborne: “Skeletons” (10.9)

Trace Adkins: “Ain’t That Kind of Cowboy” (10.16)

Luke Combs: “What You See Is What You Get – Deluxe Edition” (10.23)

Chris Stapleton: “Starting Over” (11.13)

The Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum, in partnership with YouTube and the country music community, will stage the most ambitious digital fundraiser in the museum’s history, BIG NIGHT (At the Museum). Premiering at 8 p.m. CDT on Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020, the program is free to view on the museum’s YouTube channel. BIG NIGHT will generate support for the museum and its ongoing work with exhibitions and educational programs. Since the museum closed in mid-March due to COVID-19, it has suffered significant financial losses and has been forced to cancel many of its planned educational events. The reopening Sept. 10 and the airing of BIG NIGHT in October on YouTube will support the institution’s ongoing work of education and interpretation. During the program, viewers will be encouraged to donate to the museum through YouTube Giving. The pandemic created a unique set of circumstances that allowed staff to safely remove historic instruments from exhibit cases and be played. For BIG NIGHT, instruments and artists are carefully paired according to emotional and artistic connections. The instruments clearly inspire the artists participating. These artists include: Alison Brown, Kane Brown, Carlene CarterRodney CrowellCountry Music Hall of Fame member Emmylou HarrisMiranda LambertAshley McBrydeCountry Music Hall of Fame member Reba McEntireTim McGrawKeb’ Mo’Country Music Hall of Fame member Ricky SkaggsCountry Music Hall of Fame member-elect Marty Stuart and The War and Treaty. The event is hosted by Stuart, with audio supervision by Dave Cobb.

Luke Combs: “Nothing Like You” live acoustic performance)

Granger Smith: “Country Things” (lyric video)

Aaron Goodvin: “Every Time You Take Your Time” (official music video)

Tenille Townes: “Hallelujah” (acoustic from The Ryman)

Aaron Watson: “Whisper My Name” (acoustic performance)

Brent Cobb: “Shut Up and Sing” (lyric video)

Jason Derulo interviews Luke Bryan while guest-hosting Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Jon Pardi: “Ain’t Always the Cowboy” (Western Version)

Thomas Wesley feat Morgan Wallen: “Heartless” (The Wallen Album Mix)

HARDY: “Truck” (from “A ROCK“)

Eric Ethridge: “Kiss Me Goodbye

Luke Combs: “Forever After All” (unreleased song)
Caylee HammackSmall Town Hypocrite(story behind the song)
Sign Up
Sign Up
Sharing is caring! Forward the Morning Hangover to a friend. 
Morning Hangover | [email protected] | Arlington, VA | 22201

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Copyright © Morning Hangover 2016, All rights reserved.